Fixtures And Results 2016/2017

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 06 Aug 40 - 21 W Glamorgan Wanderers Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 03 Sep 3 - 18 L Merthyr Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 10 Sep 16 - 29 L Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 17 Sep 48 - 3 W Neath Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 24 Sep 43 - 19 W Swansea Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 01 Oct 17 - 19 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 08 Oct 17 - 26 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Wed, 19 Oct 11 - 17 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PremChal view  
  Sat, 29 Oct 14 - 39 L Aberavon Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Fri, 04 Nov 23 - 16 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Fri, 11 Nov 24 - 17 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Fri, 18 Nov 19 - 16 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Fri, 25 Nov 14 - 38 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 03 Dec 15 - 11 W Bedwas Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Wed, 07 Dec 33 - 27 W Newport Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Wed, 14 Dec 8 - 48 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PremChal view  
  Mon, 26 Dec 23 - 8 W Newport Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 31 Dec 22 - 31 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 07 Jan 0 - 11 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Wed, 11 Jan 31 - 24 W Bedwas Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Sat, 28 Jan 49 - 3 W Glynneath Abernant Park, Glynneath WRUCC view  
  Sat, 04 Feb 9 - 6 W Llanelli Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Fri, 10 Feb 16 - 13 W Bridgend Ravens Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 18 Feb 29 - 10 W Neath Pandy Park, Cross Keys WRUCC view  
  Fri, 24 Feb 26 - 0 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 04 Mar 19 - 3 W Pontypool Pandy Park, Cross Keys WRUCC view  
  Sat, 11 Mar 22 - 0 W Bargoed Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 25 Mar 37 - 42 L Pontypridd Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot WRUCC view  
  Sat, 08 Apr 14 - 59 L Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 29 Apr 14:30   Cardiff Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Wed, 03 May 19:30   Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view