FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 1 Sep 32-25 W Bridgend Ravens Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Sat, 8 Sep 28-41 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP     
Sat, 15 Sep 36-30 W Neath Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Sat, 22 Sep 13-20 L Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP     
Sat, 29 Sep 29-34 L Swansea Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
October
Sat, 6 Oct 35-36 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Sat, 13 Oct 7-22 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP 800     
Sat, 20 Oct 34-44 L Bedwas Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP 300     
Sat, 27 Oct 12-73 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP     
November
Fri, 9 Nov 5-5 D Llanelli Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Fri, 16 Nov 28-52 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP     
Fri, 23 Nov 19-47 L Aberavon Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
December
Sat, 1 Dec 26-18 W Llandovery Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Sat, 8 Dec 13-33 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP     
Sat, 22 Dec 9-20 L Carmarthen Quins Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Sat, 29 Dec 19-45 L Newport Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
January
Sat, 12 Jan 34-17 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP     
Sat, 19 Jan 18-17 W Bargoed Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Sat, 26 Jan 9-12 L Pontypool Pandy Park, Cross Keys WRUCC     
February
Fri, 8 Feb 18-21 L Cardiff CCBC Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach PP     
Sat, 16 Feb 17-48 L Ebbw Vale Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Thu, 21 Feb 5-13 L Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP 250     
March
Sat, 2 Mar 15-20 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 23 Mar 12-53 L Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP     
Sat, 30 Mar 28-53 L Merthyr Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
April
Sat, 6 Apr 15-52 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP     
Sat, 13 Apr 21-43 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 20 Apr 24-43 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP     
May
Wed, 1 May 5-62 L Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP 875     
Sat, 4 May 24-82 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Wed, 8 May 5-24 L Pontypridd Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
FIXTURES